Thursday, January 10, 2013

White Sox Announce 20 Non-Roster Invites to Spring Training

Today, the White Sox came to terms with seven minor league contracts.  These players are as followed: RHP Jeff Gray, RHP Ramon Troncoso, LHP David Purcey, CBryan Anderson, INF Josh Bell, INF Steve Tolleson, and OF Stefan Gartrell.  Also, thirteen more White Sox prospects received non-roster invites to Camelback Ranch.  Those players are RHP Erik Johnson, RHP Jacob Petricka, LHP Daniel Moskos, LHP Scott Snodgress, CMichael Blanke, C Kevan Smith, 1B Seth Loman, SS Tyler Saladino, 2B Carlos Sanchez, SS Marcus Semien, 1B Andy Wilkins, OF Trayce Thompson, and OF Keenyn Walker.

Follow Pale Hose Prospectus on Twitter - @ChiSoxProspects

No comments:

Post a Comment